translate searchphone-receiverclose-envelopefacebook-placeholder-for-locate-places-on-mapsmegaphonearrownoticeboardloginstarcalendar logout

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Search

Saint John Houghton Catholic Voluntary Academy

Learning without limits

Contact your Curriculum Leaders

If you need any curriculum support whilst working from home, please use the contacts below.

 

English
Mr C Curtis – 
CCurtis@sjhcva.co.uk

 

Maths

Mrs K McDermott – KMcDermott@sjhcva.co.uk

 

Religious Studies

Mrs P Bailey – PBailey@sjhcva.co.uk

 

Science

Mrs K Finney – KFinney@sjhcva.co.uk

 

Art, Design and Technology
Mr M Petronzi – MPetronzi@sjhcva.co.uk
Miss C Giljohann – CGiljohann@sjhcva.co.uk

 

Business and Computing

Mrs K Boddice – KBoddice@sjhcva.co.uk

 

Computing KS4

Mr S Timms – STimms@sjhcva.co.uk

 

Humanities and Geography

Mrs C Hartharn – CHartharn@sjhcva.co.uk

 

History

Mr B Poland – BPoland@sjhcva.co.uk

 

Music

Mr D Quenby – DQuenby@sjhcva.co.uk

 

Modern Foreign Languages

Miss D Cook – DCook@sjhcva.co.uk

 

Physical Education and Sports Studies

Mrs K Joslin – KJoslin@sjhcva.co.uk
 

Top