translate searchphone-receiverclose-envelopefacebook-placeholder-for-locate-places-on-mapsmegaphonearrownoticeboardloginstarcalendar logout

Interactive Bar

Google Translate

Google Search

Saint John Houghton Catholic Voluntary Academy

Learning without limits

Contact your Curriculum Leaders

If you need any curriculum support whilst working from home, please use the contacts below.

English –  Mr C Curtis

c.curtis@st-johnhoughton.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

Maths –  Mrs K McDermott 

k.mcdermott@st-johnhoughton.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

Religious Studies – Mrs P Bailey 

p.bailey@st-johnhoughton.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

Science – Mrs K Finney

k.finney@st-johnhoughton.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

Art, Design and Technology –      Mr M Petronzi  m.petronzi@st-johnhoughton.derbyshire.sch.uk

               Miss C Giljohann  c.giljohann@st-johnhoughton.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

Business and Computing – Mrs K Boddice 

k.boddice@st-johnhoughton.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

Computing KS4 – Mr S Timms 

s.timms@st-johnhoughton.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

Humanities and Geography – Mrs C Hartharn 

c.hartharn@st-johnhoughton.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

History – Mr B Poland 

b.poland@st-johnhoughton.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

Music – Mr D Quenby

d.quenby@st-johnhoughton.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

Modern Foreign Languages – Miss D Cook

d.cook@st-johnhoughton.derbyshire.sch.uk

 

Physical Education and Sports Studies – Mrs K Joslin

k.joslin@st-johnhoughton.derbyshire.sch.uk

Top